Scent Work

February Scent Work Trial

Saturday February 8, 2025
Sunday February 9, 2025

Location: Durham Kennel Club


April Scent Work Trial

Saturday April 12, 2025
Sunday April 13, 2025

Location: Durham Kennel Club

 

August Scent Work Trial


Saturday August 3, 2024
Sunday August 4, 2024

Opening Date:Monday- June 24, 2024
Closing Date:Monday -July 22, 2024
Application Acceptance: First Received
Limit 65 entries per trial
Novice( all 4 elements + Handler Discrimination )

George Beglane, Event Secretary
76 Davisson Dr.
Durham, NC 27705
(919) 418-1316   
beglane@durhamkennelclub.com

October Scent Work Trial


Saturday October 19, 2024
Sunday October 20, 2024

Scent Work Sniff & Go

 

Scent Work Seminar